WINSTON SALEM, NORTH CAROLINA  +  NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE


Winston Salem

Our Winston Salem offices opened in 1996 and has been serving as our world headquarters ever since. 

Staff:

Jim and Lynn Brammer - Founders lbrammer@specialeventservices.com

Michael Brammer - Business Development mbrammer@specialeventservices.com

Tom Moriarty - CEO tmoriarty@specialeventservices.com 

Valerie Shelley - Director of Operations vshelley@specialeventservices.com

James King - HR and Safety jking@specialeventservices.com

Chris Spaniour - Accounting setaccounting@specialeventservices.com

Dale Macon - Equipment Manager dalemacon@yahoo.com

Tracie Ridenour - Reception tridenour@specialeventservices.com

 

Name *
Name

WINSTON SALEM, NC

3135 Indiana Avenue
Winston Salem, NC
27105

T 336.722.0906
F 336.725.0019
E tmoriarty@specialeventservices.com

Nashville

Established in 2011, SET saw the opportunity to establish another corporate location in close proximity to many of our clients. Seeing as we specialize in transporting large format productions for Country Music's top talent the clear choice was to open shop in Music City!

 

NASHVILLE,TN

1821 Air Lane Drive
Nashville, TN
37210

T 655.499.4112
E tmoriarty@specialeventservices.com